HOME
NEWS
REEL
TEAM
SERVICES
ABOUT
RSS
Facebook

Production Staff

Sharon Ambas
VP-Client Services / Broadcast Producer
sharon@hitproductions.net

Letty Sarmiento
Traffic Manager
letty@hitproductions.net

Jane Flores
Voice Casting Manager
jane@hitproductions.net

Yasha Barretto
Music Production Coordinator
yasha@hitproductions.net

Joanne Lim
Voice Caster
joanne@hitproductions.net

DSCF1410 (1)

Jessie Hernandez
Traffic Coordinator
jessie@hitproductions.net