HOME
NEWS
REEL
TEAM
SERVICES
ABOUT
RSS
Facebook

Music Composers

Mike Villegas
Music Department Head / Composer / Arranger
mike@hitproductions.net

Arnold Buena
Composer / Arranger
arnold@hitproductions.net

Anj Villegas
Composer / Arranger
anj@hitproductions.net

Robbie Factoran
Composer / Arranger
robbie@hitproductions.net

Teddy Katigbak
Composer / Arranger
teddy@hitproductions.net

Vince de Jesus
Composer / Arranger
vince@hitproductions.net

Peter Legaste
Composer / Arranger
peter@hitproductions.net