HOME
NEWS
REEL
TEAM
SERVICES
ABOUT
RSS
Facebook

Audio Engineers

Regie Ambas
Head Audio Engineer
regie@hitproductions.net

Richard Genabe
Audio Engineer
richard@hitproductions.net

Dave Navarro
Audio Engineer
dave@hitproductions.net

Glenn Mariano
Audio Engineer
glenn@hitproductions.net

Philip Jarilla
Audio Engineer
philip@hitproductions.net

Bogs Jugo
Audio Engineer
bogs@hitproductions.net

KC Caballero
Audio Engineer
kc@hitproductions.net

Mark Villar
Audio Engineer
mark@hitproductions.net

Eddie Boy Vargas
Audio Engineer
eddieboy@hitproductions.net