HOME
NEWS
REEL
TEAM
SERVICES
ABOUT
RSS
Facebook
Google Map
Google map
Facebook
facebook.com/HitProductions
Twitter twitter.com/hitprod



BUSINESS INQUIRIES Vic Icasas
vic@hitproductions.net
PRODUCTION INQUIRIES Sharon Ambas
sharon@hitproductions.net
TECHNICAL INQUIRIES Dennis Cham
dennis@hitproductions.net
STUDIO BOOKINGS Letty Sarmiento
letty@hitproductions.net
VOICE CASTING Mary Jane Flores
jane@hitproductions.net
ACCOUNTING & BILLING Edith Humirang
edith@hitproductions.net



CONTACT US
JOIN US
SITE CREDITS

 

NEWSLETTER

Name:

Email: